Brewery Piggy

Filter
      5 products

      5 products

      Beer Midnight Expresso 6.5% Piggy | Stout
      142,96 Kč
      Bouteille En stock Noire

      Dry Coffee Stout

      Add to my Wishlist
      Beer Pick Me Up 4.5% Piggy | American Pale Ale
      80,80 Kč
      Bouteille
      The raw hopping of Citra hops is felt right from the nose, which fills with notes of citrus and tropical fruits. On the palate, we quickly perceive its hoppy notes which blend perfectly with those more fruity citrus fruits. The finish, meanwhile, is more cereal which makes it particularly dry and bitter.
      Add to my Wishlist
      Eroica Beer 6.1% Piggy | IPA
      84,78 Kč
      Bouteille
      NEIPA with Ekuanot, Mosaic, Citra cryo, Cascade and Simcoe hoods.
      Add to my Wishlist
      Beer Carte Blanche 5% Piggy | Blanche
      84,04 Kč
      abo AV-21-FR Bouteille
      Big, well-hopped white to spend sunny days on the terrace.
      Add to my Wishlist
      Beer 630 Express 8% Piggy | IPA
      186,47 Kč
      Canette

      Double NEIPA

      Add to my Wishlist

      Story of Brewery Piggy

      Piggy Brewing is one of the best French craft breweries in the big hop segment.

      After 7 years during which Pierrot & Romain deepened the hectic life of amateur brewers, things accelerated in 2018 when they were joined by Lorenzo & Thibaud with whom they launched the activity as professionals. They then brew at their future neighbors at Hoppy Road who also brew in the Nancy suburb of Maxéville and whose reputation is also unequivocal.

      In 2019, they see things big with the installation of tanks in a 1300 square meter warehouse. They plan to produce 1800 hectoliters in the first year.

      Unfortunately for the 6000 inhabitants of Liverdun, they do not fully benefit from these 30 liters per year and per inhabitant because the reputation of Piggy Brewing is national. It even spills over into neighboring countries.

      Their reputation is built on their beers but also the pig culture, a pig where everyone is called fat. A jovial, epicurean world where a day is successful if you have had the opportunity to share a good beer with friends. Each label notably illustrates the adventures of a famous pig, symbol of the brewery.

      Find the beers of Brewery Piggy collection in one of our beer subscriptions

Brasserie Piggy

Filtrer
      5 items

      5 items

      Midnight Expresso 6.5% Piggy | Stout
      €5,75
      Noire

      Dry Coffee Stout

      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait
      Pick Me Up 4.5% Piggy | American Pale Ale
      €3,25
      Le houblonnage à cru du houblon Citra se sent dès le nez qui se rempli de notes d’agrumes et de fruits tropicaux. En bouche, on perçoit rapidement ses notes houblonnées qui se marient à merveille avec celles plus fruitées des agrumes. La finale, quant à elle, se fait plus céréalière ce qui la rend particulièrement sèche et amère.
      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait
      Eroica 6.1% Piggy | IPA
      €3,41
      NEIPA avec houblons Ekuanot, Mosaic, Citra cryo, Cascade et Simcoe.
      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait
      Carte Blanche 5% Piggy | Blanche
      €3,38
      Grosse blanche bien houblonnée pour passer des journées ensoleillées en terrasse.
      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait
      630 Express 8% Piggy | IPA
      €7,50
      Blonde

      Double NEIPA

      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait

      Histoire Brasserie Piggy

      Piggy Brewing est l’une des meilleures brasseries artisanales françaises sur le segment du gros houblons.

      Après 7 années pendant lesquelles Pierrot & Romain approfondissent la vie trépidante de brasseurs amateurs, les choses s’accélèrent en 2018 lorsqu’ils sont rejoint par Lorenzo & Thibaud avec qui ils lancent l’activité en tant que professionnels. Ils brassent alors chez leur futurs voisins de chez Hoppy Road qui brassent également dans la banlieue de Nancy à Maxéville et dont la réputation est également sans équivoque.

      En 2019, ils voient directement les choses en grand avec l’installation des cuves dans un entrepôt de 1300 mètres carrés. Ils prévoient ainsi de produire 1800 hectolitres dés la première année.

      Malheureusement pour les 6000 habitants de Liverdun, ils ne bénéficient pas entièrement de ces 30 litres par an et par habitant car la réputation de Piggy Brewing est nationale. Elle déborde même dans les pays frontaliers.

      Leur réputation c’est construite sur leur bières mais aussi la culture porcine, une porcine où tout le monde s’appelle gros. Un monde jovial, épicurien où une journée est réussie si on a eu l’occasion de partager une bonne bière entre amis. Chaque étiquette illustre notamment les aventures d’un célèbre porcet, symbole de la brasserie.

      Retrouvez les bières de la collection Brasserie Piggy dans l'un de nos abonnements bières.