Brewery Enigma

Filter
      4 products

      4 products

      Beer Lupulin Monster 7% Enigma | IPA
      €3,24
      Belgique Bouteille Limbourg preorder Sur commande (Min 6)
      An IPA from Limburg, with an American touch. Slightly lemony with a strong bitterness. Twice dry hopped with no less than 5 hops, including citra, mosaic, amarillo, centennial and white hallertau.
      Add to my Wishlist
      Beer Dragora 7% Enigma | Blonde
      €2,76
      Belgique Bouteille Limbourg preorder Sur commande (Min 6)
      Interesting addition of fruity hops, pleasant bitterness. Dragora is a dry hopped blond beer with Citra, Simcoe, Mosaic, Amarillo, Centennial hops.
      Add to my Wishlist
      Beer Tamera 9% Enigma | Triple
      €3,00
      Belgique Blonde Bouteille Limbourg preorder Sur commande (Min 6)

      La Tamera is a triple hopped with Citra which gives it a pronounced bitterness kick.

      Add to my Wishlist
      Beer Ragnarock 5.5% Enigma | Blonde
      €2,50
      Belgique Bouteille Limbourg preorder Sur commande (Min 6)
      Ragnaröck is a blond beer, ideal for quenching your thirst. The combination of fruity Belgian yeast and dry hopping with Citra and Mosaic hops gives Ragnaröck a wonderful smell. The addition of oats in the recipe gives this beer a creamy mouthfeel.
      Add to my Wishlist

      Brewery Enigma

      The Enigma brewery is a young brewery located in Heusden in Limburg. The Enigma project is characteristic of the spirit of the new wave of craft breweries. The Enigma brewery produces beers that include the use of new yeasts and highly aromatic hops.

      These young lads are not shy whether it is for the contents of their bottles or on that of their labels. The styles are assertive and very English or American oriented. The Enigma brewery offers a diverse and varied range of IPAs.

      Their labels refer to mythological scenes from several different civilizations. Ranging from the Kings of 'El Dorado' to 'Hades' to a fight scene with a dragon. A brewery to follow without a doubt.

      Find the beers of Brewery Enigma collection in one of our beer subscriptions

Brasserie Enigma

Filtrer
      4 items

      4 items

      Lupulin Monster 7% Enigma | IPA
      €3,00
      Blonde Limbourg
      Une IPA du Limbourg, avec une touche américaine. Légèrement citronnée avec une forte amertume. 2 fois houblonnée à sec avec pas moins de 5 houblons, dont citra, mosaic, amarillo, centennial et hallertau blanc.
      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait
      Dragora 7% Enigma | Blonde
      €2,20
      Limbourg
      Ajout intéressant de houblon fruité, amertume agréable. Dragora est une bière blonde houblonnée à sec avec les houblons Citra, Simcoe, Mosaic, Amarillo, Centennial.
      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait
      Tamera 9% Enigma | Triple
      €2,70
      Blonde Limbourg

      La Tamera est une triple houblonnée au Citra qui lui donne un kick d'amertume prononcé.

      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait
      Ragnarock 5.5% Enigma | Blonde
      €2,30
      Limbourg
      Ragnaröck est une bière blonde, idéale pour étancher votre soif. La combinaison d'une levure belge fruitée et d'un houblonnage à sec avec des houblons Citra et Mosaic confère à Ragnaröck une odeur merveilleuse. L'ajout d'avoine dans la recette donne à cette bière une sensation crémeuse en bouche.
      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait

      Histoire Brasserie Enigma

      La brasserie Enigma est une jeune brasserie située à Heusden dans le Limbourg. Le projet Enigma est caractéristique de l’esprit de la nouvelle vague des brasseries artisanales. La brasserie Enigma produit des bières qui inclut l’utilisation de nouvelles levures et de houblon très aromatique.

      Ces jeunes gaillards n’ont pas froid aux yeux que ce soit pour le contenu de leurs bouteilles comme sur celui de leurs étiquettes. Les styles sont affirmés et très orientés anglais ou américains. La brasserie Enigma propose une gamme d’IPA diverses et variées.

      Leurs étiquettes font références à des scène mythologiques de plusieurs civilisations différentes. Allant des Rois de ‘El Dorado’ à ‘Hades’ en passant par une scène de combat avec un dragon. Une brasserie à suivre sans aucun doute.

      Retrouvez les bières de la collection Brasserie Enigma dans l'un de nos abonnements bières.