Brewery Craig Allan

Filter
      4 products

      4 products

      Beer Agent Provocateur 6.5% Craig Allan | Blonde Belge
      78,81 Kč
      AV-21-FR Bouteille En stock

      BE Golden Ale

      Add to my Wishlist
      Beer Psychedelia 5% Craig Allan | Blonde
      82,54 Kč
      Bouteille En stock
      A blond beer featuring the New Zealand hop variety: Moteuka. This “American Pale Ale” is brewed with Light Pale Malt and a light touch of Biscuit malt. This allows the passion fruit aromas of the hops to express themselves, leaving a dry finish and a refreshing bitterness.
      Add to my Wishlist
      Beer Black Market 6% Craig Allan | Stout
      80,31 Kč
      AV-21-FR Bouteille En stock
      The Black Market is a smooth Irish Stout. The pleasure begins with its beautiful head of brown mousse and ends with a nice length in the mouth on the notes of coffee and chocolate.
      Add to my Wishlist
      Beer India Project'Ale Ipa Sorachie Ace 5.5% Craig Allan | IPA
      82,05 Kč
      Bouteille
      An IPA-style beer that is constantly evolving. The hops used change with each brew. British yeasts contribute to its fruity side.
      Add to my Wishlist

      Story of Brewery Craig Allan

      The story of Craig Allan is different from many breweries. This is the story of a taste lover who, after having worked in the world of whiskey et du vin decided to learn about beer and create his own beers.

      The Craig Alan brewery offers creative beers where taste has its place. Its beers are the result of the experience of its founder Craig, a Scot who also evolved in the world of wine and whiskey.

      The Craig Alan brewery is the story of a man, Craig, of Scottish origin who settled in France and decided to launch a brewing project there after having worked for several years in the beer and whiskey industry in England. but also within vineyards in France. Craig is above all a passion for taste and he develops fine and complex beers that are often perfect for food pairing with quality dishes. The result are 3 Craig Allan beers: Agent Provocateur, Cuvée d'Oscar and Psychedelia. These are brewed in Belgium by De Proef, a brewery specializing in brewing for others since 2010, the year the project was launched.

      In addition, since 2015, ephemeral beers have been brewed in the Picardy family farmhouse. These ephemeral beers are often aged in barrels of Pinot Noir or Chardonnay from Burgundy.

      Find the beers of Brewery Craig Allan collection in one of our beer subscriptions

Brasserie Craig Allan

Filtrer
      4 items

      4 items

      Agent Provocateur 6.5% Craig Allan | Blonde Belge
      €3,17
      Blonde

      BE Golden Ale

      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait
      Psychedelia 5% Craig Allan | Blonde
      €3,32
      Une bière blonde mettant en scène la variété de houblon Néo-Zélandais: Moteuka. Cette “American Pale Ale” est brassée avec du Light Pale Malt et une légère touche de malt Biscuit. Ceci permettant aux arômes de fruits de la passion du houblon de s’exprimer en laissant une fin de bouche sèche et une amertume rafraichissante.
      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait
      Black Market 6% Craig Allan | Stout
      €3,23
      La Black Market est une Irish Stout tout en onctuosité. Le plaisir commence avec son beau col de mousse brun et se termine avec une belle longueur en bouche sur les notes de café et de chocolat.
      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait
      India Project'Ale Ipa Sorachie Ace 5.5% Craig Allan | IPA
      €3,30
      Une bière de style IPA qui est en perpétuelle évolution. Les houblons utilisés changent à chaque brassin. Les levures britanniques contribuent à son côté fruité.
      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait

      Histoire Brasserie Craig Allan

      L'histoire de Craig Allan est différente de beaucoup de brasseries. Il s'agit de l'histoire d'un passionné du goût qui après avoir travaillé dans le monde du whisky et du vin décida de se former à la bière et de créer ses propres bières.

      La brasserie Craig Alan propose des bières créatives où le goût y a toute sa place. Ses bières sont le fruit de l’expérience de son fondateur Craig, un écossais qui a également évolué dans le monde du vin et du whiskey..

      La brasserie Craig Alan est l’histoire d’un homme, Craig, écossais d’origine qui s’installa en France et décida d’y lancer un projet brassicole après avoir travaillé plusieurs années dans le milieu de la bière et du whiskey en Angletterre mais aussi au sein de vignobles en France. Craig est avant tout un passioné du goût et il développe des bières fines et complexes qui sont souvent parfaites pour faire du food pairing avec des plats de qualité. Le résultat sont 3 bières Craig Allan : Agent Provocateur, Cuvée d’Oscar et Psychedelia. Celles-ci sont brassées en Belgique par De Proef, une brasserie spécialisée dans le brassage pour autrui depuis 2010, année de lancement du projet.

      Par ailleurs depuis 2015, des bières éphémères sont brassées dans la fermette picarde familiale. Ces bières éphémères sont souvent vieillies dans des fûts de Pinot Noir ou Chardonnay de Bourgogne.

      Retrouvez les bières de la collection Brasserie Craig Allan dans l'un de nos abonnements bières.