Brewery Aerofab

Filter
      2 products

      2 products

      Beer Petite Brise 3.8% Aerofab | Session IPA
      93,79 Kč
      can Canette
      Petite Brise is the Session IPA from the Aerofab brewery. A nice balance between aromatic and bitterness while lightness. Each brew corresponds to a version. Thus the experience evolves over the tastings
      Add to my Wishlist
      Beer Blizzard 5.5% Aerofab | American Pale Ale
      92,55 Kč
      can Canette
      Blizzard is a hoppy blond beer inspired by American Pale Ale
      Add to my Wishlist

      Story of Brewery Aerofab

      Aerofab is a French craft brewery established near Nantes in Sautron. Aerofab can almost be considered a brewery on the Atlantic coast. Charles and Arthur, its 2 co-founders, describe themselves as brewers of the wind with light beers whose names all refer to one of the great atmospheric currents such as the Mistral, or the Nor'easter.

      Aerofab beers are generally well hopped and light in alcohol. The recipes vary slightly with each brew and suddenly we have the pleasure of savoring the beers in series and trying to discover the variations in flavor from one brew to another.

      They are also all packaged in cans. This bias has its origins in the passion of Artuhr and Charles for windy outdoor activities such as hiking, climbing or boating. There's nothing like slipping a few (light) cans into your bag to savor more of these outdoor activities.

      After a first year of wandering which takes them, among other places, to the brasserie du Nautile and to Parisis. Aerofab moved into its premises in 2019. Arthur and Charles continue the journey by welcoming other gipsy brewers to their new facility.

      Find the beers of Brewery Aerofab collection in one of our beer subscriptions

Brasserie Aerofab

Filtrer
      2 items

      2 items

      Petite Brise 3.8% Aerofab | Session IPA
      €3,78
      Blonde can
      Petite Brise est la Session IPA de la brasserie Aerofab. Un bel équilibre entre l'aromatique et l'amertume tout en légéreté. Chaque brassin correspond à une version. Ainsi l'expérience évolue au fil des dégustations
      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait
      Blizzard 5.5% Aerofab | American Pale Ale
      €3,73
      can
      Blizzard est une bière blonde houblonnée inspirée par les American Pale Ale
      Ajouter à ma liste de souhait

      Histoire Brasserie Aerofab

      Aerofab est une brasserie artisanale française établie du côté de Nantes à Sautron. On peut presque considérer Aerofab comme une une brasserie de la côte Atlantique. Charles et Arthur, ses 2 co-fondateurs, se décrivent comme brasseurs de vent avec des bières légères dont les noms font tous référence à un des grand courants atmosphériques tels que le Mistral, ou le Nor’easter.

      Les bières Aérofab sont généralement bien houblonnées et légères en alcool. Les recettes varient légèrement à chaque brassin et du coup on a le plaisir de savourer les bières en série et de tenter de découvrir les variations de saveur d’un brassin à l’autre.

      Elles sont également toutes conditionnées en canettes. Ce parti pris trouve son origine dans la passion d’Artuhr et Charles pour les activités en plein air venteuses tel que la rando, l’escade ou le bateau. Rien de tel que de glisser quelques canettes (légères) dans son sac pour savourer davantage de ces activités en plein air.

      Après une première année de vagabondage qui les emmenère entre autre à la brasserie du Nautile et chez Parisis. Aérofab s’installe dans ses locaux en 2019. Arthur et Charles continuent le voyage en acceuillant d’autres gipsy brewers dans leur nouvelle installation.

      Retrouvez les bières de la collection Brasserie Aerofab dans l'un de nos abonnements bières.